Craft Fair #2

Having had a sort-of disappointing time at Craft Fair #1, I decided to attend another Craft Fair at Guiseley, in order to shift some Christmas stock. The day started well; I was pleased with my stall appearance, and there was lots of interest in my products.

DSC_0413 DSC_0414 DSC_0415 DSC_0418 DSC_0417However, as the day went on, and I grew colder and colder (standing outside all day in December is not fun!), I began to lose hope, as I was not selling much. I am pleased to say all my little owls went, but the day was not worth it for me. Oh well, you learn something new each time, and I’m sure the next fair will be even better!

 

 

Leave a Reply

