Crochet Baby Blanket GIVEAWAY!

Hi everyone! I am running my first giveaway. You could win a hand-crocheted Strawberries and Cream Baby Blanket, and entries are FREE!

I have spent the last few weeks (believe it or not) making this blanket, and thought that it would make the perfect giveaway. I know lots of people having babies, and instead of having to choose who to give the blanket to to, they can fight it out in my giveaway! 😉

The blanket is made from King Cole Comfort Aran 60% acrylic and 40% nylon, and is designed for children. It is incredibly soft and thick and squidgy (in fact, I’m wondering why I didn’t make a blanket big enough for me!). It measures 90cm by 80cm, and so is perfect cot or pram size.

When you share/talk about my giveaway on social media (instagram too), please use the hashtag #JCBsGiveaway, so I can see what you lovely people have been saying.

Anyone can enter, as long as you have facebook, and are a UK resident (or at least have a UK address I can post it to, should you win!). The giveaway will be open for one week, until midnight on the 16th Jan. Good luck! So, here are the pictures of the prize:

In order to enter to win this lovely blanket, all you need to do is follow the instructions  in the link below. The first step is to like my facebook page, then there are options to gain more entries to give you a better chance of winning! 😀

Click this link: Josie’s Strawberries and Cream Baby Blanket Giveaway Entries Page

Leave a Reply

