ANOTHER Baby Blanket! :D

I’m sorry it has been so long since I posted anything. It has been a hectic and stressful few weeks. I have lots lined up to show you, however. I will start with one for today. Someone who saw my baby blanket giveaway decided that even though they didn’t win, they were going to order TWO blankets, so that kept me busy for a very long time!

Wanna see them?

(The pictures are all terrible to I’m just going to post them ALL and hopefully you get they idea!)

More posts coming soon, I promise! xxx

Leave a Reply

