NEW Pattern – Plushy Babies

I have designed a new pattern for some very cute and adorable little plushy babies. The pattern comes with 2 hat designs.

I am selling my pattern for £1.50 after next week, but for this week only (until Sunday 23rd) if you enter the code ‘NovemberPlushy’ at the Ravelry Checkout you get 50% OFF making the pattern only 75p!

Wanna see the cute little buggers? Voila!

 

To buy the pattern, just click here.

If you have any questions, please email me at josiecalvertbriggs@live.com

I would also LOVE to see the finished product if you do make one, so please send me your pics! 🙂

Leave a Reply

